+38 (063) 71-69-433  +38 (099) 98-21-762
Ежедневно 09:00 - 18:00
Выходной день воскресенье

LEATHER GOODS


LEATHER GOODS

In this category we represent handmade products and not only from quality Italian leather. This is primarily a purse and coin of different colors and models that are nice to hold in your hands and want to always use them, and in design and quality can compete even with the products of various global brands! As an addition, there are also products made from leatherette: original business cardholders, housekeeper and cardholder for lovers of beauty and grace!

As an element of comfort and individuality we present original pocket handmade coins. Your small thing, jewelry and other small things will always be at hand intact and safe! All coins and wallets are presented in a unique design of performance, are possible in virtually any color and shape, and can also be an original gift to friends or a loved one for any reason!

Our masters represent fine products made from natural Italian soft-skin leather sewn by skilled hands. Taking such a purse or coin in your hands, you will not see any fabric backing materials (which quickly come to no use) inside and any pictures or advertising labels outwardly, but their elegance, soft and smooth skin, besides the high quality will awaken your feeling unsurpassed! Their appearance and design perfectly suits any kind of clothes for men and women, and the quality will pleasantly surprise you!

It's nice to notice that the cost of our products is much lower than that of the well-known and not so-today manufacturing companies, and the quality, appearance and design are many times higher. This is possible because our masters do not rent expensive premises, do not use intermediaries and advertisements, and do not create the appearance of a modern brand. Also our products are easy to use, easily fit in your pocket and in a small handbag! Taking once such a product handmade you will certainly be satisfied and will surely come to us again !!


Product Compare (0)



High-quality business card holder mini, pocket!

Would you like not greater in size and capacity business card holder? Wear a lot of discount and Ban..

$4.72

Purse-purse-business card holder-3 in 1!

Men's wallet purse genuine leather soft pattern, new in box including the inside:Material-Italian hi..

$25.00

Showing 1 to 2 of 2 (1 Pages)

+38 (099) 98-21-762
Ежедневно 09:00 - 19:00
Субота 09:00 - 15:00
Выходной день воскресенье

ИЗДЕЛИЯ ИЗ КОЖИ


В этой категории мы представляем ручные изделия и не только из качественной итальянской кожи. Это прежде всего кошельки и монетницы разных цветов и моделей которые приятно держать в руках и хочется всегда ими пользоваться, а по дизайну и качеству могут конкурировать даже с продукцией различных мировых брендов! Как дополнение имеются также изделия из кожзама: оригинальные визитницы, ключница и картхолдер для любителей красоты и изящества!

Как элемент комфорта и индивидуальности представляем оригинальные карманные монетницы ручной работы. Ваша мелочь, драгоценности и другие мелкие вещи будут всегда под рукой в целости и сохранности! Все монетници как и кошельки представлены в уникальном дизайне исполнения, возможны фактически в любом цвете и форме, а также могут стать оригинальным подарком друзьям или близкому человеку по любому поводу!

Наши мастера представляют прекрасные изделия из натуральной итальянской кожи мягкого образца сшитые умелыми руками вручную. Взяв в руки такой кошелек или монетницу Вы не увидите никаких тканевых подкладочных материалов (которые быстро приходят в не годность) внутри и каких либо рисунков или рекламных надписей внешне, зато их элегантность, мягкая и гладкая кожа, к тому же высокое качество разбудят у Вас чувство непревзойденности! Их внешний вид и дизайн отлично подходит под любой вид одежды мужчинам и женщинам, а качество Вас приятно удивит! 

Приятно заметить, что стоимость наших изделий намного ниже чем у известных и не очень сегодня фирм-производителей, а качество, внешний вид и дизайн в разы выше. Это возможно поскольку наши мастера не арендуют дорого стоящих помещений, не используют посредников и рекламы, а также не создают видимость современного бренда. Также наши изделия удобны в использовании, легко помещаются в кармане и в маленькой сумочке! Взяв один раз такое изделие ручной работы Вы непременно останетесь довольны и обязательно придете к нам снова!!