+38 (063) 71-69-433
Ежедневно 09:00 - 19:00
Субота 09:00 - 15:00
Выходной день воскресенье

KITCHEN, HOUSE, GARDEN


KITCHEN, HOUSE, GARDEN

Kitchen, house, garden undoubtedly play a very important role in the life of every person. Each hostess spends a significant part of her time there, so it is very important to provide her with all the necessary accessories for the kitchen that will make cooking creative, and staying at home and in the garden is more enjoyable!


Today, when the goods for home and the kitchen are very tightly integrated into our lives, it causes a sharp surprise, as our great-grandparents did without these amazing home "assistants". Performing such routine, at first glance, work in the kitchen can be greatly simplified if the goods for home, garden and kitchen are bought in the form of original, unusual, and most importantly functional accessories and gadgets.


Allow yourself to optimize all your kitchen and household processes, and in this you will be helped by products for home, garden and kitchen from the Internet store Kolorstar!


In the section of the online store Kolorstar "Kitchen, house, garden" you will find a huge number of useful and sought-after kitchen and household gadgets that will not only save you considerable time for preparation and cooking, but also allow you to spend time in the kitchen in an atmosphere of joy and pleasure! A wide range of products for home, garden and kitchen will allow you to easily select the most reliable and reliable "assistant", and colorful photos of goods for home, kitchen and garden and goods for the kitchen reviews from the already purchased goods, and a detailed description of each item , will allow you to acquire a quality and reliable friend for many years!


So, you can buy goods for the house, kitchen and garden in the online store Kolorstar in the following names:


Latex gloves. Agree, doing work in the kitchen or at home often have to deal with household chemicals and other chemicals, so to protect your hands from the harmful effects of such funds, you must buy gloves latex. The gloves presented on our site are perfectly stretchy, elastic, fit perfectly on your hands, without hampering the movement, very soft and pleasant to the touch.

Sharpeners for knives and scissors. It is difficult to imagine a kitchen without kitchen knives and scissors. But sooner or later, kitchen knives are dulled, and in order not to seek a quick replacement, you should buy a knife sharpener. So you just a few minutes back the knife to its original form and make the cooking process faster.

Multir cutting. Today, most housewives can not imagine their life without multi-cutting, which allows beautifully cut vegetables or fruits. Deciding to buy a multitrack, you just need to put the right nozzle in it, and in a matter of seconds the vegetables will turn into beautiful slices, cubes.

Cable powder. A unique tool for effective control of any domestic insect pests which is usually enough everywhere: at home, and in the kitchen, and in the garden, and on the farm. It's bad not to be prepared for their "surprises", and the democratic cost of the facility will allow you to buy a cable powder in any quantity for the house, garden and kitchen in order to completely withdraw them and reliably protect themselves from the future "invasion".


Product Compare (0)



Cable powder from harmful insects for home and garden, the original!

Probably everyone who has his own house, apartment, dacha and any household faced with the problem o..

$0.80

Jewelry cleaner at home!

Sauberes Gold is a unique gold and silver cleaner designed to remove dirt and grease, remove stains ..

$2.00

Miracle sponge - a dream of the mistress!

Multifunctional sponge for washing cars, kitchens, furniture, glass.Sponge The dream of the mistress..

$1.60

Kitchen sharpener for knives and scissors Samurai Pro - sharpen everything!

Are you tired of dull blades of knives, scissors and other tools? Try the universal sharpener Samura..

$7.60

Quality electro-sharpener for the cutting tool Swifty Sharp original!

The compact wireless electric sharpener Swifty Sharp will ensure the sharpness of the knives in your..

$8.28

Vegetable grinder, hand shaker Naizer Diser, original!

The unique grater-multiserz Nycezer-Dyser plus is a very convenient and practical assistant for any ..

$12.28

Showing 1 to 6 of 6 (1 Pages)

+38 (099) 98-21-762
Ежедневно 09:00 - 19:00
Субота 09:00 - 15:00
Выходной день воскресенье

КУХНЯ, ДОМ, САД


КУХНЯ, ДОМ, САД
Кухня, дом, сад несомненно, играют очень важную роль в жизни каждого человека. Каждая хозяйка проводит там значимую часть своего времени, поэтому очень важно обеспечить ее всеми необходимыми аксессуарами для кухни которые сделают приготовление пищи творческим процессом, а пребывание дома и в саду более приятным!

Сегодня, когда товары для дома и кухни очень плотно вошли в нашу жизнь, вызывает острое удивление, как наши прабабушки и бабушки справлялись без этих удивительных домашних «помощников». Выполнение такой рутинной, на первый взгляд, работы на кухне можно значительно упростить, если товары для дома, сада и кухни купить в виде оригинальных, необычных, а самое главное функциональных аксессуаров и гаджетов.

Позвольте себе оптимизировать все Ваши кухонные и бытовые процессы, а в этом Вам помогут товары для дома, сада и кухни от интернета магазина Кolorstar!

В разделе интернет магазина Кolorstar «Кухня, дом, сад» Вы найдете огромное количество полезных и востребованных кухонных и бытовых гаджетов, которые не только позволят значительно сэкономить время на подготовку и приготовление блюд, но и позволят проводить время на кухне в атмосфере радости и наслаждения! Широкий каталог товаров для дома, сада и кухни позволит Вам с легкостью подобрать самого верного и надежного «помощника», а красочные фото товаров для дома, кухни и сада и товары для кухни отзывы, от уже купивших у нас товар, и подробное описание каждой вещи, позволят Вам обзавестись качественным и надежным другом на долгие годы!

Так, Вы можете купить товары для дома, кухни и сада в интернет магазине Кolorstar в таких наименованиях:

Перчатки латексные. Согласитесь, выполняя работу на кухне или по дому часто приходится иметь дело с бытовой химией и прочими химическими веществами, поэтому, чтобы уберечь Ваши ручки от пагубного воздействия таких средств, Вам обязательно нужно купить перчатки латексные. Перчатки, представленные у нас на сайте, отлично тянутся, эластичные, прекрасно садятся на руки, при этом не сковывая движение, очень мягкие и приятные на ощупь.

Точилки для ножей и ножниц. Трудно представить кухню без кухонных ножей и ножниц. А ведь рано или поздно, кухонные ножи затупляются, и чтобы не искать быструю замену, Вам стоит купить точилку для ножей. Так Вы считанные минуты вернете ножу первоначальный вид и сделаете процесс приготовления более быстрым.

Мультирезка. Сегодня большинство хозяек не могут представить свою жизнь без мультирезки, которая позволяет красиво нарезать овощи или фрукты. Решив купить мультирезку, Вам нужно всего лишь поставить в нее нужную насадку, и в считанные секунды овощи превратятся в красивые ломтики, кубики.

Кабельный порошок. Уникальное средство для эффективной борьбы с любыми домашними насекомыми-вредителями которых хватает обычно везде: и дома, и на кухне, и в саду, и в хозяйстве. Плохо быть не подготовленным к их "сюрпризам", а демократичная стоимость средства позволит вам купить кабельный порошок в любом количестве для дома, сада и кухни чтоб полностью вывести их и надежно защитится от будущего "нашествия".

Сравнение товаров (0)



Кабельный порошок от вредных насекомых для дома и сада, оригинал!

Наверно каждый кто имеет свой дом, квартиру, дачу и любое хозяйство сталкивался с проблемой вредных..

26 грн

Перчатки латексные супер прочные, многоразового использования!

Перчатки из натурального каучукового латекса хозяйственные c хлопковым напылением внутри. Надежные,..

46 грн

Чудо губка - мечта хозяйки!

Многофункциональная губка для мытья автомобилей, кухни, мебели, стекла.Губка Мечта хозяйки, впитывае..

55 грн

Кухонная точилка для ножей и ножниц Samurai Pro – наточит все!

Вам надоели тупые лезвия ножей, ножниц и других инструментов? Попробуйте универсальную точилку Samur..

208 грн

Качественная электро-точилка для режущего инструмента Swifty Sharp оригинал!

Компактная, беспроводная электрическая точилка Swifty Sharp обеспечит остроту ножей в вашем доме на ..

221 грн

Овощерезка-терка, ручная шинковка Найсер Дайсер, оригинал!

Уникальная терка-мультирезка Найсер-Дайсер плюс - очень удобный и практичный помощник для любой кух..

327 грн

Показано с 1 по 6 из 6 (всего 1 страниц)