+38 (063) 71-69-433  +38 (099) 98-21-762
Ежедневно 09:00 - 18:00
Выходной день воскресенье

Pencil Extrapay soldering and welding

Лидер продаж!
Product Code: -
Availability: In Stock

  • $6.48




If your pipe, tank or radiator is leaking, don't worry. Now this problem can be solved without resorting to the services of a welder. The product is used without soldering iron and electricity! With the help of the universal welding pencil "Extrapike", it became possible to solder the radiator right on the road without resorting to outside help! The new technology appealed not only to ordinary people who have a car, household, cottage, but also to professional welders, for example, muffler repair specialists. They estimated that without removing the muffler and without bringing the welding equipment to the place of damage, it is possible to restore the tightness in 5 minutes.

Extrapike welding pencil has an unlimited shelf life, so it makes sense to purchase it even just in case. One pencil can be used multiple times! Ideal for sealing cracks, holes, patching, tinning and restoration of enamel coatings. Soldering withstands heating up to 160C and pressure of 5 kg/cm! Suitable for the following materials: cast iron, steel, iron, aluminum, copper, bronze, brass, slate, stainless steel, galvanized, heat-resistant plastics and plastics, ceramics and others. The structure of the Extra soldering universal stick provides adhesion (sticking) even on a rusty surface, both on a horizontal and vertical plane!

Buy welding pencil Extrapike


You can buy an Extrapay soldering and welding pencil on our website by placing an order through the basket or by phone call. There are retail and wholesale.

How to use the Extrapike welding pencil? Instructions for use:
1) Set fire to the pencil with any open fire (lighter, matches, etc.)
2) The tip of the piece starts to melt. The melted mass is applied to the damaged area.
3) After application, the burning of the pencil itself stops, and the molten mass on the surface of the part continues to burn. It is necessary to wait 15-20 seconds for the surface to warm up and melt. (the pencil contains flux).
4) After 15-20 seconds, rub the melted mass over the surface of the part with a pencil. 







Отзывы на:
Note: HTML is not translated!

+38 (063) 71-69-433  +38 (099) 98-21-762
Ежедневно 09:00 - 18:00
Выходной день воскресенье

Карандаш "Экстрапайк" паяльно-сварочный

Лидер продаж!
Код товара: -
Доступность: На складе

  • 118 грн




Если у Вас потекла труба, бак или радиатор, не расстраивайтесь. Теперь эту проблему можно решить не прибегая к услугам сварщика. Продукт используется без паяльника и электричества! С помощью универсального сварочного карандаша «Экстрапайк» стало доступным запаять радиатор прямо в дороге не прибегая к посторонней помощи! Новая технология пришлась по душе не только простым людям имеющим автомобиль, хозяйство, дачу, но и профессиональным сварщикам, например специалистам по ремонту глушителей. Они оценили, что можно не снимая глушитель и не подводя сварочное оборудование к месту повреждения за 5 минут восстановить герметичность.
Карандаш сварочный "Экстрапайк" имеет неограниченный срок годности, поэтому есть смысл приобрести его даже на всякий случай. Один карандаш можно использовать многократно! Идеально подходит для герметичного запаивания трещин, отверстий, наложении латок, а также для лужения и восстановления эмалевых покрытий. Пайка выдерживает нагрев до 160С и давление 5 кг/см! Подходит для следующих материалов: чугун, сталь, железо, алюминий, медь, бронза, латунь, шифер, нержавейка, оцинковка, термостойкая пластмасса и пластик, керамика и прочие. Структура универсального сварочного карандаша «Экстрапайк» обеспечивает адгезию (прилипание) даже на ржавой поверхности как на горизонтальной, так и на вертикальной плоскости!

Купить карандаш сварочный "Экстрапайк"

Купить карандаш "Экстрапайк" паяльно-сварочный можно у нас на сайте оформив заказ через корзину или телефонным звонком. Есть розница и опт.
Как пользоваться сварочным карандашом "Экстрапайк"? Инструкция к применению:
1) Поджечь карандаш любым открытым огнем (зажигалка, спички и тд)
2) Наконечник куска начинает плавиться. Расплавленную массу наносим на поврежденное место.
3) После нанесения горение самого карандаша прекращается, а расплавленная масса на поверхности детали продолжает гореть. Необходимо выждать 15-20 секунд для прогрева и плавления поверхности. (карандаш содержит в себе флюс).
4) По истечении 15-20 секунд растираем карандашом расплавленную массу по поверхности детали. 





Отзывы на:
Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!